20 thoughts on “HI, IT’S NICE TO SHARE WITH YOU, SEND ME YOUR NEXT HOMEWORK….

  1. *in my ideal world people wouldn’t shot guns
    *in my ideal world people would recycle de plastic bottles
    * in my ideal world children would go to school

    Andres Camilo Acelas Monroy
    11º1

  2. To be a good citizen is not required to do much, we should only recycle helping older neighbors in their domestic chores, picking up the trash, be kind smile
    We must be good citizens so we give a more contribution to society
    (ANDERSON CASTRO11-2)

  3. ♥In an ideal world people would respect and would accept their differences.
    ♥In an ideal world we would preserve nature.
    ♥In an ideal world we would care most humans will be fine.
    ♥In an ideal world we wouldn’t despise social differences.
    ♥In an ideal world we would be more rational.

  4. In my ideal world there would be sense of belonging.

    In my ideal world we would become aware of the problems that the world covers.

    In my ideal world there would be equality of gender, race, religion and culture.

    In my ideal world people would read more and enjoy more of free time living, enjoying the world and would not pass it in front of a screen.

  5. I will cook a delicious soup
    Emma will travel to The United States.
    Paul will study biology, someday

    Maryury Nataly Bueno Jaimes

  6. -She will read the newspaper tomorrow.
    -We will come to school by bus
    -He will play football in the yard

    Luis Antonio Reatiga

  7. -We will play in the park next week
    -Louis will enjoy his english class
    -I will help you with your homework

  8. -My family will travel to Canada someday
    -We will see you in the morning.
    -Mary will enjoy her english class.

    Danna Cubides

  9. My family will travel to France someday
    My Sister will be a politician
    We will practice english every day

    Alan Felipe Moreno Lopez 11-1

  10. My sister will travel to panama someday
    My mother will be a doctor
    We will practice English weekend

    Yudy Johanna Hernandez Ordoñez 11-2

  11. Juan will swim in the river
    My mother will eat fish in the lunch
    my grandfather will dance with my mother in the my aunt

    Tania Amado 8-1

Leave a comment